Diana Krall will release tribute album

Diana Krall releases her newest album ‘Wallflower’ this February 2nd. Following up on her succesfull 2012 ‘Glad Rag Doll’, which was a tribute to the 19 songs that have influenced the Canadian jazz singer through her musical carrier. Krall covered songs like Elton John’s ‘Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word’, ‘Desperado’ by The Eagles and even Harry Nilsson’s ‘Everybody’s Talking’. All of these songs meant, and mean, a lot to her.

Her newest album ‘Wallflower’ is produced by multi Grammy-winner David Foster.